What our people say about us

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star Review. Kanai Sunset @ Noosa Hill “Hi, can I just day how lovely you all made our holiday in Noosa. From the moment we got our keys to how clean the unit was and how lovely Kate was with a few inquiries. A great big, huge thank you to our cleaner/cleaners. What a wonderful job they do and they are the complete backbone of a great holiday. Please know how appreciated you are, no-one sees you but we do see you through the work you do..amazing !!! Thankyou !."

Lindy Aug 2023

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star Review, Portofino 6 @ Hastings St "fantastic location,so close to shops,restaurants...& of course right on the beach! thanks 4 having us".

Sue May 2023

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review Noosa Crest Penthouse 37 "Beautiful spot! The view, amenities and location was perfect for our family holiday. We would definitely recommend staying and will be back again in the future! You guys were a dream to deal with. All information I needed was sent at the appropriate time. You have it all down Pat! Thank you

Melissa

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review Picture Point 11. "Awesome spot. Beautiful location and facilities. Great location with walking distance to shops, restaurants and beaches. Loved every minute of our stay."

Lara April 2023

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star Review. Portofino 8 “Thank you for a great stay in Noosa. See you next time we’re in Australia.".

Hannah UK Mar 2023

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star Review. Portofino 8 "Great location! Clean and bright apartment. Effortless check-in and check-out. Would stay again!"

Robert Mar 2023

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star Review. Noosa Retreat "Great location. Elaine was super helpful with the booking!"

Lucy Mar 2023

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star Review. Whitesands @ Sunshine "This property is premium and we are looking forward to returning. If you are tossing up between this property and a hotel in Noosa, I would choose White Sands. Plunge pool is perfect. Beach and restaurants close. Noosa is a short drive and you can return to the peace and quiet of White Sands. Very impressed and the checkin process with Zinc was seamless. 10 out of 10 for me."

Sally Feb 2023

HOLIDAY GUEST

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star Review. Ocean Viewpoint "Excellent stay with the well-stocked property, great views, and proximity to the beach and shops. No stone unturned to ensure a spectacular few days."

Robert Jan 2023

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review Cove Point Apartment 4. "We had a fabulous stay. Beautiful location. 😊."

Megan Jan 2023

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star Review. Seaclusion @ Sunshine Beach. "Very hospitable and easy to deal with, much easier than the large, more well-known places on Hastings St. Will contact Zinc next time we wish to book to Noosa"

Peter Jan 2023

HOLIDAY GUEST

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star Review. Ocean Viewpoint @ Sunshine. "This was a lovely, modern unit, conveniently situated for the beach, shops, restaurants, bus, etc. The kitchen, laundry, and bathrooms were well stocked and there were several little extras in the apartment, like games for the beach, beach towels, Christmas decorations, etc. I would certainly revisit this apartment".

Yvonne Jan 2023

HOLIDAY GUEST

HOLIDAY GUEST ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star Review. Ocean Viewpoint @ Sunshine Beach. "Stunning view; perfect location; apartment had everything we needed"

Kari Jan 2023

Good Negotiator

I couldn't recommend anyone more highly than Stephen in assisting to sell my unit for a premium price in today's market. He has a great skill in working with the buyer and seller to satisfy their needs to negotiate a satisfactory outcome for both parties. He would be by far the best and most professional real estate agent I have dealt with over many years. His personal skills are exemplary.

Happy Vendor

Great Price & Hard Working

A big thank you to Stephen and Francene for their effort in selling our unit so fast .After having another Agent for six months with out an offer we changed a listing to Steve at Zinc they had a contract in ten days at our selling price.They had a strong knowledge of the market and work very hard to gain a result for us .

Happy Vendor

Knowledgable & Contactable

Stephen & Francene are the kind of real estate agent that changes the profession. Highly knowledgable, always in reach, going well above and beyond to assist in all real estate matters. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Happy Buyer

Friendly & Helpful

We bought an apartment from Stephen during which he was very professional and friendly and clearly representing the best interests of the vendors! Then through the whole settlement process he has been exceptional and super helpful, and as such he will manage the letting of the property for us now. Nothing has been too much to ask, he just wants to make it happen & he is very friendly the whole time. Solutions orientated and great service. I would highly highly recommend this guy .

Happy Buyer

Professional & Caring

An absolute pleasure working with Stephen, we trusted him with all facets in the management of our property. His professionalism and care from holiday letting, when nothing was too much trouble, through to selling and being guided by his expertise in a challenging market resulted in a great outcome. At all times he was honest, approachable and respectful of our needs and more importantly our beloved property. In our many years in property his transparency and responsive attitude was refreshing!

Happy Vendor

Organised & Responsive

Stephen was great to deal with the purchase of our new house. He responded to all of our enquiries and had a great knowledge of the property. Stephen had everything organised so the settlement process was very smooth.

Happy Buyer