What our people say about us

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ***** 5 Star Review, Sempre 5 @ Sunshine Beach "Fabulous apartment, decorated beautifully. So close to the cafes of Sunshine Beach and very easy walk to the beach."

Sue June 2022

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST *****5 Star Review. Portofino 2 Beachfront Hastings St. "Amazing location, set up and value. Perfect for our young family."

Sara June 2022

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST *****5 Star Review. Portofino 8 @ Beachside Hasting St "Amazing location, ammenities, freshly updated and just the perfect place to be and stay. Zinc Properties were so easy to deal with, would highly recommend and will definitely be back!"

Toni June 2022

HOLIDAY GUEST

HOLIDAY GUEST *****5 Star Review. Noosa Retreat @ Noosa Hill. "Such a hidden gem. So close to town and the beach, and perfect with little children as there were no stairs to deal with so we could walk everywhere with the pram. The unit was spacious and clean, and they had everything we needed for the most enjoyable holiday we’ve had in a long while. Thanks so much for having us!."

Megan May 2022

HOLIDAY GUEST

HOLIDAY GUEST *****5 Star Review. Seascape @ Sunshine Beach. "Great accommodation in a fantastic location. The communication with the host was exceptional. Would recommend this place for your next Sunshine Beach escape."

Carley May 2022

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST ***** 5 Star Review. Sanctuary @ Sunshine "We had a wonderful stay. The house was beautiful and clean, and located in a great area! Elaine's communication was excellent. Looking forward to staying again."

Louise May 2022

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST *****5 Star Review. Seaclusion @ Sunshine Beach. "The unit was just perfect in a wonderful location. Everything you could possibly want was there. Lovely balcony with slight views of the beach and lots of natural light. We had a wonderful visit having everything so close by. Would definitely recommend. I booked last minute and communication was prompt and helpful."

Esther May 2022

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST *****5 Star Review. Ocean Viewpoint @ Sunshine Beach. "Great apartment at an amazing location. Very clean and check in process very easy."

Andrew May 2022

Holiday Guest

HOLIDAY GUEST Picture Point 4 @ Noosa Hill. "Very clean and comfortable property in an excellent location. We could walk to Hastings street in less than 10 minutes. The communication with Elaine at Zinc properties was also excellent. At all times she was helpful and friendly and really made the check in and out process smooth and efficient. We will definitely stay again."

Nick February 2022

HOLIDAY GUEST

HOLIDAY GUEST*****5 Star Review. Whitesands One @ Sunshine Beach. "Absolutely stunning unit located in an amazing location. The property manager was a delight, reliable and super easy to communicate with. Will definitely recommend this property to anyone who is staying at the Sunshine Coast."

Georgia March 2022

Good Negotiator

I couldn't recommend anyone more highly than Stephen in assisting to sell my unit for a premium price in today's market. He has a great skill in working with the buyer and seller to satisfy their needs to negotiate a satisfactory outcome for both parties. He would be by far the best and most professional real estate agent I have dealt with over many years. His personal skills are exemplary.

Happy Vendor

Great Price & Hard Working

A big thank you to Stephen and Francene for their effort in selling our unit so fast .After having another Agent for six months with out an offer we changed a listing to Steve at Zinc they had a contract in ten days at our selling price.They had a strong knowledge of the market and work very hard to gain a result for us .

Happy Vendor

Knowledgable & Contactable

Stephen & Francene are the kind of real estate agent that changes the profession. Highly knowledgable, always in reach, going well above and beyond to assist in all real estate matters. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Happy Buyer

Friendly & Helpful

We bought an apartment from Stephen during which he was very professional and friendly and clearly representing the best interests of the vendors! Then through the whole settlement process he has been exceptional and super helpful, and as such he will manage the letting of the property for us now. Nothing has been too much to ask, he just wants to make it happen & he is very friendly the whole time. Solutions orientated and great service. I would highly highly recommend this guy .

Happy Buyer

Professional & Caring

An absolute pleasure working with Stephen, we trusted him with all facets in the management of our property. His professionalism and care from holiday letting, when nothing was too much trouble, through to selling and being guided by his expertise in a challenging market resulted in a great outcome. At all times he was honest, approachable and respectful of our needs and more importantly our beloved property. In our many years in property his transparency and responsive attitude was refreshing!

Happy Vendor

Organised & Responsive

Stephen was great to deal with the purchase of our new house. He responded to all of our enquiries and had a great knowledge of the property. Stephen had everything organised so the settlement process was very smooth.

Happy Buyer